Merged standard and professional versions
The original two distinct versions, Standard and Professional, have been merged into one version. The reasoning behind this was that all users may occasionally need to be more specific about which screens are included within a report. Without a full list of screens this would not be possible and the main form was the key difference between both versions.
After clicking on the notification icon, all users are now presented with the following form:
Clicking “Customise…” opens the main form. A few changes have been made to the main screen list to allow users to specify specific screens to be included in reports.